“The Coal-Man”
The Eighth Black Book of Horror

Eighth Black Book of Horror

The latest volume of The Black Book of Horror contains 13 new stories by Reggie Oliver; Paul Finch; David A. Riley; Mark Samuels; John Llewellyn Probert; Gary Fry; Tina & Tony Rath; Marion Pitman; Thana Niveau; David Williamson; Anna Taborska; Stephen Bacon; and Kate Farrell.

Buy from Amazon.co.uk      Buy from Amazon.com

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.